The Season
She Loves Me Logo
Man of La Mancha Logo
Beehive
Bright Future Fund Hair Department Kevin Gleason My Fair Lady Here is the Alt Text
The World Goes ‘Round

September 10–October 3, 2021

New Production

Music by John Kander
Lyrics by Fred Ebb
Conceived by Susan Stroman, David Thompson and Scott Ellis.

It’s only fitting that our season concludes with a title that resonates with our experiences this past year — a reminder that through our hardships and triumphs, “The World Goes ‘Round”.

A brilliantly constructed retrospective of musical theatre collaborators, Kander and Ebb. The World Goes ‘Round is a stunning revue from the Tony award-winning team’s songbook. Filled with humor, romance, drama and nonstop melody, this show is a thrilling celebration of life and the fighting spirit that keeps us all going.

From Cabaret to Chicago, the hit-parade features unforgettable gems, including “Mr. Cellophane,” “Maybe This Time,” “Cabaret,” and “New York, New York,” seamlessly interwoven into a passionate, harmonious, up-tempo evening of musical theatre.

Its first time being presented on our stage, The World Goes ‘Round is guaranteed to warm your heart as we celebrate the conclusion of our 2021 return season.


Show Times

Friday, September 10 at 2:00pm
Saturday, September 11 at 3:00pm
Thursday, September 16 at 2:00pm
Saturday, September 18 at 7:00pm
Sunday, September 19 at 2:00pm
Thursday, September 23 at 7:00pm
Friday, September 24 at 2:00pm
Saturday, September 25 at 3:00pm
Thursday, September 30 at 2:00pm
Saturday, October 2 at 7:00pm
Sunday, October 3 at 2:00pm


Production Photos
Creative Team and Cast

Name

Name

Director
Choreographer
Music Director
Set Designer
Lighting Designer
Costume Designer
Sound Designer
Props Designer
Hair & Makeup Designer

Role
Role

The Season
She Loves Me Logo
Man of La Mancha Logo
Beehive