34 BroadwayWorld Nominations!

We are over the moon to share the news that we have been nominated for THIRTY-FOUR BroadwayWorld Central New York Awards. Voting is happening now and will continue until the end of the year (December 31, 2017).

Now for the list of Mac-Haydn Nominees….

Best Actor in a Musical:
Alex Carr – Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Brian Wagner – Hello, Dolly!
Colin Pritchard – Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
Connor Hubbard – Spamalot
Dan Macke – Hello, Dolly!
Darrel Blackburn – Anything Goes
Gabe Belyeu – Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
John Anker Bow – Spamalot
Mark Hardy – Sweeney Todd
Ross Flores – Spamalot
Ryan Owens – Hello, Dolly
Sam Pickart – Anything Goes

Best Actress in a Musical:
Emily Kron – Sweeney Todd
Katie Skawski – Sweeney Todd
Katie Skawski – Anything Goes
Kelly Gabrielle Murphy – Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
Laura Helm – Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Madison Stratton – Spamalot
Megan Hasse – Anything Goes
Monica M. Wemitt – Hello, Dolly!
Rachel Rhodes-Devey – Hello, Dolly!
Sophia Tzougros – Saturday Night Fever

Best Director:
Bryan Knowlton – Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
John Saunders – Hello, Dolly!
John Saunders – Saturday Night Fever
John Saunders – Sweeney Todd
Neal Kowalsky – Spamalot
Robin Levine – Anything Goes

Best Musical:
Anything Goes
Hello, Dolly!
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Saturday Night Fever
Sweeney Todd

Voting takes place online at BroadwayWorld’s Website. Only votes using a valid email will count.
Click here to go to the ballot